Simon Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Martinali

Community Regeneration Director

Kate Foley

Housing & Customer Services Director

Martyn Hencher

Finance Director

Dave Livesey

Director of Asset Management

Carole Wildman

Chair of The Pioneer Group Board

Jonathan Driffill

Vice Chair of The Pioneer Group

Sue Spicer

Board Member

Stuart Roberts

Board Member

Ian Campbell

Board Member

David Pipes

Board Member

Francis Burrows

Board Member

Rose Klemperer

Board Member

Latisha Clark-Dhir

Board Member

Andrew Olawale

Board Member